Latest News

August 21, 2014

EE adds 14 new countries to 4G roaming list


EE has just announced that it will be extending 4G roaming connectivity to 14 more countries. This comes as EE recently rolled out the service to cover Spain and France earlier this year.

So what does this mean for EE customers?

Well now EE customers can enjoy 4G connectivity while travelling to Canada, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Moldova, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, UAE, Russia, Saudi Arabia and Switzerland. South Korea is also to be added to the list starting tomorrow.

What do you EE customers think of the scheme? Are there any countries you want added? Let us know.

Be Sociable, Share!

The following two tabs change content below.


Ryan Oneill

Editor In Chief

BeginnersTech was an idea I had one Sunday when I was bored. It is now not only a website but a successful YouTube channel that takes me all over the world. Don’t ever let anyone discourage you. Chase those dreams.