Latest News

October 22, 2013

Today’s Apple event to be livestreamed on the Apple TV


If you have a little look at your Apple TV you will likely be alerted to the fact that you can watch a livestream of Cupertino’s big launch party. The event will start at 6PM UK time, 10am Pacific and 1PM ET. A few of our readers have also seen it on there ATV and there are a few reports over at Macrumours as well so it looks likely anyone with an ATV will have access. There’s no indication whether the event will be streamed live on Apple’s website but chances are it will if the past is anything to go by. If you want to keep up to date then stay tuned to BeginnersTech as we will be covering the event live.

Via – Macrumours

Be Sociable, Share!

The following two tabs change content below.

Ryan Oneill

Editor In Chief

I live in Scotland UK and have been blogging about technology for a long time. I started BeginnersTech as I wanted even the total novice to be able to enjoy it as much as I do. If you ever need help or want to ask a question you have come to right place.


Latest posts by Ryan Oneill (see all)